The Kagaru to Acacia Ridge and Bromelton Community Consultative Committee was established in November 2018 and has 13 members, plus an independent Chair, who provide input into the Kagaru to Acacia Ridge and Bromelton project.

Quick facts

Established

November 2018

Aerial view of Acacia Ridge intermodal terminal, Queensland

Areas represented

  • Acacia Ridge
  • Algester
  • Forestdale
  • Hillcrest
  • Boronia Heights
  • Flagstone
  • Kagaru

Upcoming meetings

The Committee holds regular meetings. Observers are welcome, however registrations are required.

To register, please contact the team by phoning 1800 732 761.

The are currently no upcoming consultative-committee-working-group events.

Previous meetings

Members

Hon. Gary Hardgrave – Chair

Contact: chair@rdaloganandredlands.org.au

Suz Corbett

Representation: Inland Rail Action Group
Contact: suzcorb@bigpond.com

Clayton D’Cruz

Representation: Individual
Contact: inlandrailar@gmail.com

Angela Harlen

Representation: Beaudesert Chamber of Commerce
Contact: angela@acsengineers.com.au or 0439 875 376

Stephen Harrison

Representation: Flinders Land Holdings Pty Ltd
Contact: stephen@harrisondg.com.au

Max Hooper

Representation: Southern Brisbane Suburban Forum
Contact: sbsf.communityforum@gmail.com

David Kenny

Representation: Logan Country Safe Group
Contact: david_kenny@live.com or 0438 705 406

Ken Madden

Representation: Individual
Contact: marken7@bigpond.com or 0408 729 799

Steve McDonald

Representation: Regional Development Australia Logan & Redlands Inc
Contact: drd@rdaloganandredlands.org.au

Anne Page

Representation: Logan and Albert Conservation Association
Contact: mkpage@bigpond.com or 07 3297 0624

Sidney Smith

Representation: Algester Chase Gated Community
Contact: sidzbiz@gmail.com

Robert Sutton

Representation: Individual
Contact: beach6834@gmail.com

Troy Thompson

Representation: Peet Flagstone
Contact: troy.thompson@peet.com.au

Bob Wiley

Representation: Individual
Contact: coyote48@optusnet.com.au

Kagaru to Acacia Ridge and Bromelton CCC charter

Download PDF

Find out more

If you have an enquiry about the Committee, please contact the project team by phone on 1800 732 761 or email inlandrailqld@artc.com.au.

Was this page helpful?

Need Help?