ARTC *Inland*Rail

Meeting title

Extraordinary meeting of the Inner Darling Downs and Southern Darling Downs community consultative committees – Condamine floodplain crossing study methodology

methodology			
Committee members			
Mr Graham Clapham – SDD Committee Chair	Ms Georgina Krieg – SDD Committee Member		
Professor Steven Raine – IDD Committee Chair	Dr Rob Loch – IDD Committee Member		
Mr Robert Barrett – SDD Committee Member	Ms Rosalie Millar – SDD Committee Member		
Mr Adrian Beattie – IDD Committee Member	Ms Joy Mingay – IDD Committee Member		
Mr Barry Bowden – SDD Committee Member	Mr Ken Murphy – IDD Committee Member		
Mr John Cameron – IDD Committee Member	Mr Lance McManus – IDD Committee Member		
Mr Jeff Chandler – SDD Committee Member	Ms Maria Oliver – SDD Committee Member		
Mr Norm Chapman – SDD Committee Member	Mr Larry Pappin – IDD Committee Member		
Mr Jason Chavasse – IDD Committee Member	Mr Geoff Penton – IDD Committee Member		
Mr Brad Christensen – SDD Committee Member	Ms Belinda Saal – IDD Committee Member		
Mr Graeme Clarke – SDD Committee Member	Mr Justin Saunders – SDD Committee Member		
Mr Ross Fraser – SDD Committee Member	Ms Jennifer Schmidt – IDD Committee Member		
Mr Paul Hanlon – IDD Committee Member	Ms Kylie Schultz – Committee member		
Mr Gary Hayes – SDD Committee Member	Ms Marcia Smith – SDD Committee Member		
Mr Chris Joseph – IDD Committee Member	Ms Kim Stevens – SDD Committee Member		
Mr Ian Jones – IDD Committee Member	Dr David Taylor – IDD Committee Member		
Mr Brett Kelly – SDD Committee Member			

Location	Brookstead Hall, Madelaine Street, Brookstead				
Date	10 April 2018	Time	6:00 – 8:00pm		
Agenda No.	Issue / Topic			Name	
1.	Welcome and introductions			Chairs	
2.	Project update			ARTC Inland Rail	
3.	Condamine floodplain crossing study methodology			FFJV	
4.	B2G EIS engagement program			ARTC Inland Rail	
5.	General business			ARTC Inland Rail	

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.