ARTC *Inland*Rail

Meeting title Inner Darling Downs and Southerr committees	Inner Darling Downs and Southern Darling Downs community consultative committees					
Committee members						
Mr Graham Clapham – SDD Committee Chair	Ms Georgina Krieg – SDD Committee Member					
Mr Robert Barrett – SDD Committee Member	Dr Rob Loch – IDD Committee Member					
Mr Adrian Beattie – IDD Committee Member	Ms Rosalie Millar – SDD Committee Member					
Mr Barry Bowden – SDD Committee Member	Ms Joy Mingay – IDD Committee Member					
Mr John Cameron – IDD Committee Member	Mr Ken Murphy – IDD Committee Member					
Mr Jeff Chandler – SDD Committee Member	Mr Lance McManus – IDD Committee Member					
Mr Norm Chapman – SDD Committee Member	Ms Maria Oliver – SDD Committee Member					
Mr Jason Chavasse – IDD Committee Member	Mr Larry Pappin – IDD Committee Member					
Mr Brad Christensen – SDD Committee Member	Mr Geoff Penton – IDD Committee Member					
Mr Graeme Clarke – SDD Committee Member	Mr Justin Saunders – SDD Committee Member					
Mr Ross Fraser – SDD Committee Member	Ms Jennifer Schmidt – IDD Committee Member					
Mr Paul Hanlon – IDD Committee Member	Ms Kylie Schultz – IDD Committee Member					
Mr Gary Hayes – SDD Committee Member	Ms Marcia Smith – SDD Committee Member					
Mr Chris Joseph – IDD Committee Member	Ms Kim Stevens – SDD Committee Member					
Mr Ian Jones – IDD Committee Member	Dr David Taylor – IDD Committee Member					
Mr Brett Kelly – SDD Committee Member						

Location	Brookstead Hall, Madelaine Street, Brookstead				
Date	22 May 2018	Time	6:00 – 8:00pm		
Agenda No.	Issue / Topic			Name	
1.	Welcome and housekeeping			Chair	
2.	Project update			ARTC Inland Rail	
3.	Draft Terms of Reference			ARTC Inland Rail	
4.	Property access process			ARTC Inland Rail	
5.	General business			ARTC Inland Rail	

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.