



Meeting title	Lockyer Valley Community Consultative Committee				
Attendees					
Mark Hohenhaus – Committee Chair		Judy Seppanen – Committee Member (JS)			
Kathy Brady – Committee Member (KB)		Ian Rickuss – Committee Member			
Linton Brimblecombe – Committee Member					
Peter Cahill – Committee Member		Max Nichols – ARTC Inland Rail			
Neil Cook – Committee Member		David Foster – ARTC Inland Rail			
Maurice Hennessy – Committee Member		Mercedes Staff – ARTC Inland Rail			
Margaret McCarthy – Committee Member		Stephen Brieley - ARTC Inland Rail			
Kenneth Moore – Committee Member (KM)		Shane Harris - ARTC Inland Rail			
Mark Newton – Committee Member		Corey Doran - ARTC Inland Rail			
Gary Stark – Committee Member		Gail Harris – ARTC Inland Rail (GH)			
Gavin Simpson – Committee Member		Dee Elliott – FFJV			
Gordon Van de	er Est – Committee Member (GV)				
Apologies					
Simon Warner – Committee Member					
Location	Laidley Cultural Centre, Plainland Road, Laidley				
Date	8 October 2018	Time	6.00pm – 8:00pm		

Agenda No.	Issue / Topic	Name
	Introduction and welcome from Chair	Chair
	Confirmation of previous minutes and actions raised from last meeting	Chair
	Conflict of interest register	ALL
	Update on progress of projects	Inland Rail
	Social Impact Assessment	FFJV
	Project consultation activities	Inland Rail
	General business:	All
	 Kathy Brady to address ARTC with community concerns. Judy Seppanen to address ARTC regarding land access responsibilities. Gordon Van der Est to provide an update on recent meetings with ARTC and Hydrologist relating to historical flooding. Member travel expenses. 	KB JS GV
	Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.	