



Meeting title	Lockyer Valley Community Consultative Committee				
Attendees					
Mark Hohenhaus – Committee Chair		Gary Stark – Committee Member			
Kathy Brady - Committee Member		Ian Rickuss – Committee Member			
Linton Brimblecombe – Committee Member		Judy Seppanen – Committee Member			
Peter Cahill – Committee Member		Gavin Simpson – Committee Member			
Neil Cook – Committee Member		Gordon Van der Est – Committee Member			
Maurice Hennessy – Committee Member		Simon Warner – Committee Member			
Margaret McCarthy – Committee Member		Max Nichols – ARTC Inland Rail			
Kenneth Moore – Committee Member		Helen Hutchings – ARTC Inland Rail			
Mark Newton – Committee Member		Andrew Buckley – ARTC Inland Rail			
Apologies					
Location	Lockyer Valley Cultural Centre, Gatton				
Date	14 March 2018	Time	6:00 – 8:00pm		

Agenda No.	Issue / Topic	Name
1.	Introduction and welcome from Chair	Chair
2.	Confirmation of previous minutes and actions	Chair
3.	Confirmation of Charter	Chair
4.	Conflict of interest register	ALL
5.	Update on progress of projects	Inland Rail
6.	EIS and design Process and timing for assessment of key issues:  a) Alignment b) Flood management and water c) Road crossings d) Noise and vibration e) Landscape and visual amenity f) Social impact assessment g) Flora and fauna	Inland Rail
7.	Engagement and communication plan	Inland Rail
8.	General business  a) CCC documentation timeframes b) Social media guidelines c) Member expenses	All

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.