## ARTC InlandRail

Meeting title	Lockyer Valley Community Consultative Committee				
Attendees					
Mark Hohenhaus – Committee Chair		Gary Stark – Committee Member			
Kathy Brady – Committee Member		Ian Rickuss – Committee Member			
Linton Brimblecombe – Committee Member		Judy Seppanen – Committee Member			
Peter Cahill – Committee Member		Gavin Simpson – Committee Member			
Neil Cook – Committee Member		Gordon Van der Est – Committee Member			
Maurice Hennessy – Committee Member		Simon Warner – Committee Member			
Margaret McCarthy – Committee Member		Garry Graham – FFJV H2C Project Leader			
Kenneth Moore – Committee Member		Helen Hutchings – ARTC Inland Rail			
Mark Newton – Committee Member		Andrew Buckley – ARTC Inland Rail			
Apologies					
Location	Forest Hill School of Arts, Forest Hill				
Date	25 June 2018	Time	6:00 ·	6:00 – 8:00pm	
Agenda No.	Issue / Topic			Name	
1.	Confirmation of previous minutes and actions			Chair	

Agenda No.	Issue / Topic	Name
1.	Confirmation of previous minutes and actions	Chair
2.	Conflict of interest register	Chair
3.	Update on progress of technical studies	FFJV
4.	H2C crossing loops	FFJV, ARTC
5.	Community feedback and concerns	K. Brady
6.	Presentation on alignment options	G. Van der Est, K. Moore
7.	Report on consultation sessions and feedback received	ARTC
8.	General business	All

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.