



Meeting title	Southern Darling Downs Community Consultative Committee meeting # 3		
Mr Graham Clapham – Committee Chair			
Mr Robert Barrett – Committee Member		Mr Ross Fraser – Committee Member	
Mr Barry Bowden – Committee Member		Mr Brett Kelly – Committee Member	
Mr Brad Christensen – Committee Member		Ms Georgina Krieg – Committee Member	
Mr Graeme Clarke – Committee Member		Ms Rosalie Millar – Committee Member	
Mr Jeff Chandler – Committee Member		Ms Maria Oliver – Committee Member	
Mr Norm Chapman – Committee Member		Mr Justin Saunders – Committee Member	
Mr Brad Christensen – Committee Member		Ms Kim Stevens – Committee Member	
Mr Gary Hayes – Committee Member		Ms Marcia Smith – Committee Member	

Location	Yelarbon and Districts Soldiers Memorial, Taloom Street, Yelarbon		
Date	5 September 2018	Time	6:00 – 8:00pm

Agenda No.	Issue / Topic	Name
1.	Welcome and introductions	Chair
2.	Conflicts of interest	All
3.	Project update	Inland Rail
	- Design development	
	- Flooding and hydrology	
	- Environmental impact statement	
4.	Condamine floodplain crossing	Inland Rail
5.	Communication update	Inland Rail
6.	General business	Chair
	a) Next meeting	
7.	Conclusion and confirmation of actions	Chair

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.