## ARTC *Inland*Rail

Meeting title	Southern Darling Downs Community Consultative Committee meeting # 2				
Committee mer	nbers				
Mr Graham Clapham – Committee Chair		Mr Ross Fraser – Committee Member			
Mr Robert Barrett – Committee Member		Mr Brett Kelly – Committee Member			
Mr Barry Bowden – Committee Member		Ms Georgina Krieg – Committee Member			
Mr Brad Christensen – Committee Member		Ms Rosalie Millar – Committee Member			
Mr Graeme Clarke – Committee Member		Ms Maria Oliver – Committee Member			
Mr Jeff Chandler – Committee Member		Mr Justin Saunders – Committee Member			
Mr Norm Chapman – Committee Member		Ms Marcia Smith – Committee Member			
Mr Brad Christensen – Committee Member		Ms Kim Stevens – Committee Member			
Mr Gary Hayes – Committee Member					
ARTC					
Mr David Foster	David Foster – ARTC Inland Rail Mr Gareth Rees – ARTC Inland Rail				
Ms Laura Jarma	n – ARTC Inland Rail	Mr Robert Smith – ARTC Inland Rail			

Location	Anzac Room, Millmerran Cultural Centre, 45 Walpole Street, Millmerran					
Date	7 March 2018	018 <b>Time</b> 6:00 –		– 8:00pm		
Agenda No.	Issue / Topic			Name		
1.	Welcome and introductions			Chair		
2.	Conflicts of interest			All		
3.	Agreed Charter			All		
4.	Project update			Inland Rail		
5.	EIS process			Inland Rail		
6.	Communication update a) Social media guidelines b) CCC documentation timeframes			Inland Rail		
7.	General business a) Discussion regarding existing rail corridor b) Next meeting			Chair		
8.	Conclusion and confirmation of acti	ons		Chair		

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.