ARTC /InlandRail

Meeting title	Scenic Rim Community Consultative Committee				
Attendees					
Committee Chair: Ms Kathy Bensted (Chair)		Mr Danny Buko	Mr Danny Bukowski		
Committee Members		Ms Robyn Keer	Ms Robyn Keenan		
Ms Jennifer Sanders		Mr Simon Birrel	Mr Simon Birrell		
Mr Phillip Bell		Ms Alison Duke	Ms Alison Duke-Gibb		
Ms Angela Collyer		ARTC represe	ARTC representatives		
Ms Rosemaree Thomasson		Mr Robert Walk	Mr Robert Walker – ARTC Inland Rail		
Ms Narella Simpson		Ms Mercedes S	Ms Mercedes Staff – ARTC Inland Rail		
Mr John Brent		Ms Deb Daly –	Ms Deb Daly – ARTC Inland Rail		
Mr Robert Collett		Mr Gareth Rees	Mr Gareth Rees – ARTC Inland Rail		
Ms Aretha Acton					
Apologies					
Ms Jan McGregor – Committee Member					
Location	The Centre, Beaudesert	sert			
Date	22 February 2018	Time	6:00 – 8:00pm		

Agenda No.	Issue / Topic	Name
1.	Introduction and welcome from Chair	Chair
2.	Conflicts of interest	Chair
3.	Agreed Charter	ALL
4.	Update on progress of project	Inland Rail
5.	EIS process overview	Inland Rail
6.	Communication update a) Social media guidelines b) CCC documentation timeframes	Inland Rail
7.	General business	All
8.	Conclusion and confirmation of actions	Chair

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.