

Meeting title	Scenic Rim Community Consultative Committee			
Attendees:				
Committee Chair: John Brent (Acting Chair for Kathy Baburin)				
Committee Members		ARTC representatives		
Ms Jan McGregor		Mr Long Vo – ARTC Inland Rail		
Mr Simon Birrell		Ms Gail Harris – ARTC Inland Rail		
Ms Robyn Keenan		Ms Amanda Quayle - ARTC Inland Rail		
Ms Rosemaree Thomasson		Mr Shane Harris - ARTC Inland Rail		
Ms Narella Simpson		Mr Matvey Klopov - ARTC Inland Rail		
Mr Robert Collett		Ms Susan Lodge ARTC Inland Rail		
Ms Alison Duke-Gibb				
Ms Jennifer Sanders				
Mr Phillip Bell				
Ms Angela Collyer				
Ms Julie de Visser				
Mr Adrian Stephen				
Location	The Peak Crossing Hall			
Date	23 May 2019			

Agenda No.	Issue / Topic	Name
1.	Introduction and welcome from Chair	Chair
2.	Conflict of interest	Chair
3.	Update on actions raised from last meeting	Inland Rail
4.	Project Update and EIS findings	Inland Rail
5.	Community Engagement	Inland Rail
6.	Social Impact	Inland Rail
7.	Interactive map	Inland Rail
8.	General Business	All
9.	Conclusion and Confirmation of Actions	Chair

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.