



Meeting title	Scenic Rim Community Consultative Committee				
Attendees					
Committee Chair: Ms Kathy Bensted (Chair)		Ms Jan McGre	Ms Jan McGregor		
Committee Members		Ms Robyn Kee	Ms Robyn Keenan		
Ms Jennifer Sanders		Mr Simon Birre	Mr Simon Birrell		
Mr Phillip Bell		Ms Alison Duk	Ms Alison Duke-Gibb		
Ms Angela Collyer		ARTC represe	ARTC representatives		
Miss Rosemaree Thomasson		Mr Max Nicho	Mr Max Nichols – ARTC Inland Rail		
Ms Narella Simpson		Ms Mercedes	Ms Mercedes Staff – ARTC Inland Rail		
Mr John Brent		Ms Deb Daly -	Ms Deb Daly – ARTC Inland Rail		
Mr Robert Collett		Mr Gareth Ree	Mr Gareth Rees – ARTC Inland Rail		
Ms Aretha Acton					
Apologies					
Mr Danny Bukowski					
Location	Peak Crossing Hall				
Date	30 May 2018	Time	6:00 – 8:00pm		

Agenda No.	Issue / Topic	Name
1.	Introduction and welcome from Chair	Chair
2.	Conflicts of interest	Chair
3.	Update on progress of project	Inland Rail
4.	Project consultation activities a) Overall project consultation program b) First round of project consultation (31 May – 9 June) i. Purpose of consultation ii. Format of events (drop in sessions) iii. Resourcing including subject matter experts iv. Online component	Inland Rail / FFJV
5.	Social Impact Assessment	Inland Rail / FFJV
6.	General business	All
7.	Conclusion and confirmation of actions	Chair

Note: Minutes of meeting will be provided.