

Agenda

Scenic Rim Community Consultative Committee

DATE / TIME

15 October 2020 5.30pm – 8.00pm

FACILITATOR

Kathy Baburin, Chair

CCC MEMBERS

Ms Jan McGregor

Mr Adrian Stephan

Ms Rosemaree Thomasson

Mr Simon Birrell

INLAND RAIL

Ms Rebecca Pickering

Mr Long Vo

Ms Sarah Delahunty

Ms Amanda Quayle

Mr Rhys Carey

Ms Susan Lodge

Ms Helen Williams

Ms Candy Pang

Mr Stuart Stark

Mr Gervais Naidoo

APOLOGIES

Mr Phillip Bell

Mr Bruce Trevena

Ms Narrella Simpson

Ms Alison Duke-Gibb

Ms Robyn Keenan

LOCATION

Ipswich Railway Museum

North Ipswich

MINUTE TAKER

Amanda Quayle

Mr Robert Collett

Ms Angela Collyer

Mr Dennis Dwyer

Mr Mike Townsend

Guest presenters

Mr Mark Babister - WMAwater

Mr Damien Morrissey – ARTC

Mr Nelson Wallis - ARTC

Agenda items

NO.	AGENDA	TOPIC LEADER	TIME
1	Introductions & Acknowledgement of Country	Kathy Baburin	5:30pm
2	Conflict of interest	Kathy Baburin	5:35pm
3	Update on previous actions	Amanda Quayle	5:40pm
4	CCC questions and answers	All	5:45pm
5	Chair of the Independent International Panel of Experts for Flood Studies in Queensland	Mark Babister	5:50pm
6	C2K project update Draft EIS status	Long Vo Susan Lodge	6:00pm
7	Office of Coordinator General update	Kathy Baburin	6:20pm
8	Indigenous Cultural Heritage	Damien Morrissey	6:25pm



9	REFRESHMENT BREAK		6:45pm – 7:00pm
10	Parkes to Narromine lessons learnt	Nelson Wallis	7:00pm
11	Social performance update	Helen Williams	7:20pm
12	General business	All	7:30pm
13	Observer questions – 10 minutes	All	7:45pm

Next meeting

TBC