

Agenda

Scenic Rim Community Consultative Committee

DATE / TIME

14 October 2021 5.30pm – 8.00pm

FACILITATOR

Kathy Baburin, Chair

CCC MEMBERS

Mr Mike Townsend

Ms Jan McGregor

Ms Robyn Keenan

Ms Rosemaree Thomasson

Mr Simon Birrell

Ms Alison Duke-Gibb

INLAND RAIL

Mr Don Piggott-McKellar

Ms Helen Wood

Ms Rosemary Judd

Ms Amanda Quayle

LOCATION

Workshops Rail Museum

North Ipswich

MINUTE TAKER

Amanda Quayle

Mr Robert Collett

Ms Angela Collyer

Mr Adrian Stephan

Ms Narrella Simpson

Mr Phillip Bell

Mr Damien Morrissey

Ms Karen Hillery

Ms Elysha Loiterton

Mr Shane Harris

Agenda items

NO.	AGENDA	TOPIC LEADER	TIME
1	Introductions Welcome to Country Conflicts of interest	Kathy Baburin Narrella Simpson	5:30pm
2	Previous actions	Amanda Quayle	5:35pm
3	Cultural Heritage	Damien Morrissey	5:40pm
4	Draft EIS status – Feedback from the CG	ARTC Inland Rail team	5:45pm
5	BREAK 10-minutes	All	6:45pm
6	Draft EIS status- Feedback from the CG	ARTC Inland Rail team	6:55pm
7	General business Propose Ipswich to be included into SRCCC name	All	7:35pm
8	Observer questions	All	7:45pm

Next meeting

TBC