

Agenda

Southern Darling Downs Community Consultative Committee

Date / Time

30 November 2022 6.00pm – 8.00pm

Location

Millmerran Cultural and Community Centre, 43 Walpole Street, Millmerran

ChairMinute takerDistributionMr Bill ArmagnacqMs Mieke KoortsAll attendees

Attendees

Southern Darling Downs Committee

- Mr Robert Barrrett
- Mr Brett Kelly
- Mr Rick McDougall
- Ms Maria Oliver
- Mr Jeffrey Chandler
- Mr Georgina Krieg

- Mr Andrew McCartney
- Mr Justin Saunders
- Mr Kev Loveday
- Ms Rosalie Millar
- Mr Robert Webb

Apologies (Show organisation if not ARTC)

Guests (Show organisation if not ARTC)

- Mr Warren Crowther Program Manager, BHQ

ARTC Inland Rail

- Mr Ed Matthews Delivery Director North
- Mr David Isbister Senior Project Manager
- Mr Rob Smith Senior Project Manager
- Mr Newar Spear Project Manager G2H
- Ms Majella Doyle Stakeholder Engagement Manager B2G & K2ARB
- Ms Phoebe Moore EIS Lead
- Dr Vanessa Gorecki Program Environment Senior Advisor - Ecology
- Ms Myf Jagger Social Performance Principal
- Brian Sexton Senior Hydrologist SAJV
- Mr Andrew Dean Program Manager Rail
- Mr Ben Lippett Program Environment Lead
- Ms Katie Unipan Stakeholder Engagement Lead
- Ms Kieke Koorts Stakeholder Engagement Advisor

Observers



Agenda items

NO.	AGENDA	TOPIC LEADER	TIME
1	Welcome and introductions	Chair	5 minutes
2	Actions arising from previous meetings	Chair	2 minutes
3	Department of Infrastructure update Inland Rail review	DITRDCA	2 minutes
4	Inland Rail Program update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
5	Border to Gowrie update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
6	Stakeholder Engagement update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
7	Social Performance update	Inland Rail	5 minutes
8	EIS update (including Ecology update)	Inland Rail	30 minutes
9	Hydrology and Flood Impact Objectives (FIOs)	Inland Rail	20 minutes
10	Whetstone Material Distribution Centre	Inland Rail	20 minutes
11	BHQ update	BHQ	10 minutes
12	Rail Corridor Program and Whetstone Distribution Centre	Inland Rail	10 minutes
13	General business	Chair	3 minutes
14	Questions from observers	Chair	As time permits
15	Conclusion and confirmation of actions	Chair	5 minutes

AGENDACommunity Consultative Committee

